All The Books I Can Read

1 girl….2 many books!

March Reading Wrap Up

on April 3, 2017

Total Books Read: 24
Fiction: 24
Non-Fiction: 0
Library Books: 4
Books On My TBR List: 7
Books in a Series: 10
Authors I’d Never Read Before: 13
Male/Female Authors: 3/21
Kindle Books: 10
Books I Owned or Bought: 9
Favourite Book(s): Promise Of Hunter’s Ridge by Sarah Barrie, Romancing The Duke by Tessa Dare, Letters To The Lost by Brigid Kemmerer
Least Favourite Books: Road-Tripped by Nicole Archer
Books That Qualify For Challenges: 8

March was a surprisingly good reading month that seemed to come out of no where. I knew I’d churned my way through quite a few books but even I was surprised by the total I managed. Plenty of those books I really enjoyed as well.

Here are the books that I’ve been sent so far for review in April. Apologies for the poor lighting I took this quite early in the morning and as we’ve recently changed our clocks back and the winter sun is coming, the morning sun comes in across my desk. Very excited for the new Sara Foster and also Twist by Kylie Scott, the second in her Dive Bar series. Actually I’m even quoted on the back cover of Twist – so that was amazing to see!

As well as review books, I have a few books I’ve bought myself recently in the last month or so that I’d really like to read soon……

Starting obviously with The Hate U Give because the amount of talk that book is generating is insane and I absolutely cannot wait to read it! I only managed to buy it on Friday of last week and I’ve been busy all weekend so I think it’s probably going to be the first book I pick up this week!

Hope you all had a fab reading month. If there’s anything you’ve read that I have listed here or anything that you want to read, let me know in the comments.

Leave a Reply

