All The Books I Can Read

1 girl….2 many books!

Reading Challenges 2015: Australian Women Writers Challenge

on January 3, 2015

aww-badge-2015

For the fourth year I’m signing up for the Australian Women Writers Challenge. This year I’m hoping to read more from genres I don’t sample as much, such as literary fiction, memoir/biography/non-fiction and maybe a bit more crime. I’m already pretty good with YA, romance, general fiction etc. I’d also like to try a few more books about Indigenous characters and culture and by Indigenous authors.

My aim for the challenge is to read 90 books in 2015.

Leave a Reply

