All The Books I Can Read

1 girl….2 many books!

March Reading Wrap Up

on April 6, 2014

Total Books Read: 24
Fiction: 24
Non-Fiction: 0
Library Books: 2
Books On My TBR List: 3
Books in a Series: 8
Authors I’d Never Read Before: 11
Male/Female Authors: 4.5/19.5 (one book was a co-authored by a male/female pairing)
Kindle Books: 5
Books I Owned or Bought: 4
Favourite Book(s): Terms & Conditions by Robert Glancy, Safe Harbour by Helene Young
Least Favourite Book(s):  Surrender To Temptation by Lauren Jameson
Books That Qualify For Challenges: 12

A steady reading month for March where most of the books I read were very enjoyable. I added another haul to my books read for the Australian Women Writers Challenge and 1 more to my Aussie Author Challenge. I’m still managing to read male authors although I haven’t read any classics or added anything to my Literary Exploration Challenge this month. I also tried to implement reading books off my shelf and managed to get through a couple for the month, something that I’m hoping to continue to do each month. My goal is one a week but that might be ambitious atm! We’ll see how I go.

Currently reading: One Step Too Far by Tina Seskis

Up next: Simmering Season by Jenn J McLeod

 

Leave a Reply

