All The Books I Can Read

1 girl….2 many books!

**GIVEAWAY** The Australia Day Blog Hop 2014

on January 25, 2014

australiadaybloghop2014The Australia Day Blog Hop is hosted by Shelleyrae at Book’d Out and celebrates the fabulousness of Australian authors that we have! It’s the chance for readers to visit new and old blogs and have the chance to win lovely prizes. So what am I offering?

First Prize: A print book of the winner’s choice so long as the author is Australian* to the value of $30AU

2x runner up prizes: A copy of Steve Worland’s novel Combustion, thanks to Penguin Australia

All you need to do is simply fill in the form below to enter. Entries close midnight January 28th and winners will be announced on Monday the 3rd of February. Please note this giveaway is available to Australian residents only. Don’t forget to visit this post at Book’d Out in order to hop to all of the participating blogs! There are many prizes to be won.

*Australian = born here or has lived here for a significant amount of time and is recognised as Australian.

Are you stuck for ideas? Here’s some of the amazing Aussie books I enjoyed recently!

2014-01-23

16 responses to “**GIVEAWAY** The Australia Day Blog Hop 2014

  1. […] Out Australian Women Writers Challenge Blog Helene Young 1girl2manybooks Juliet Madison – Humorous & Heartwarming Fiction Lily Malone – romance writer Nicole […]

  2. Ooh, that’s quite a selection 🙂

  3. Quite an awesome prize and some excellent prompts there. Will definitely enter 🙂

  4. I’m not entering the contest cos I’m sure there’s someone more deserving of a book than me – I need to read the ones I’ve got – lol! BUt just wanted to say thanks for including OUTBACK DREAMS in your Aussie book selection 🙂

  5. Melissa Wray says:

    Terrific giveaway. Happy Australia Day!

  6. divabooknerd says:

    I really enjoyed My Life In Outer Space, really cute and quirky. Awesome giveway.
    Happy Oz day!

  7. That pic above makes me realise all the books I haven’t yet read!

  8. All the very best for Australia Day.

    I don’t know if you remember but you won our book blog hop last year – Kate Grenville, if I remember correctly!

  9. Cathryn Hein says:

    Wow! That’s an awesome line up of books. Off to promo for you!

  10. Mary Preston says:

    This is a fantastic opportunity thank you.

  11. noelleclarkblog says:

    I love your happy, sunny blog! Happy Australia Day!

  12. Wendy Orr says:

    What a fantastic selection! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

