All The Books I Can Read

1 girl….2 many books!

The Australia Day Book Giveaway Hop

on January 25, 2013

australiadaybloghopAs most of you know, tomorrow is Australia Day! To celebrate it (and cheer myself up about the fact that the long weekend doesn’t exist for me) I’m taking part in the Australia Day Book Giveaway Hop, hosted by Book’d Out and Confessions from Romaholics!

In celebration of the fabulous authors we have here, today I’m offering one winner a novel of their choice by an Australian author to the value of $30 – it must be by an Australian author and you must live in Australia to receive the prize. I will buy the book & ship it to you, all you need to do is tell me which book you’d like to receive.

Fill out the form to enter

Entries close midnight on January 28th. Winner will be drawn via random.org and notified by email. Winner has 48hrs to respond or another winner will be drawn.

After you’ve entered my giveaway, please make sure to check out this post over at Book’d Out and visit some of the other blogs for more chances to win!

Good luck and happy Australia Day 🙂

~Bree

16 responses to “The Australia Day Book Giveaway Hop

  1. […] Trackback: The Australia Day Book Giveaway Hop « All The Books I Can Read […]

  2. Wow, what an incredibly generous giveaway!!!! Good luck to all the entrants, and Happy Australia Day!

  3. KtTurner says:

    Thank you so much for this awesome giveaway. Happy Australia Day weekend! 🙂

  4. What a great and very generous giveaway. Have a great Australia Day tomorrow … from a very wet Toowoomba.

  5. Fantastic giveaway – thanks for the chance to do some reading off my “WANT!” list! Happy Australia weekend!

  6. Wonderful giveaway! Happy Australia Day!

  7. What a generous giveaway! Hope karma means a lovely long weekend for you 🙂

  8. Kaye Baillie says:

    Just love giveaways. I feel all tingly imagining a new book.

  9. Teddyree says:

    Another generous giveaway, thanks for the opportunity Bree. Hope your Australia Day weekend is improved with some lovely book goodness 🙂

  10. Thanks Bree for taking part and offering a great giveaway:) . Tash

  11. Excellent giveaway – going to have a hard time deciding on a book if I win 🙂
    Thanks for the giveaway!

  12. Mary Preston says:

    Fabulous thank you!!

  13. Melissa Wray says:

    Hope you enjoyed your day. We spent 8 hours at the Torquay beach witha BBQ lunch followed by fish n chip tea – a perfect Australia Day!

  14. Joe Jeney says:

    I really envy how many books you read, 1gril2many. I can lose myself in reading but I read so slow. Anyway, thanks for letting me enter your comp, all the best, Joe Jeney

  15. Wonderful giveaway thanku!!

    Michelle

  16. Kate Forsyth says:

    Have I told you recently how much I love your blog? I read it all the time but don’t always comment – time’s winged chariot is always hurrying near! Looking forward to another great year, thanks, Bree.

Leave a Reply

